Stranton Primary School

Stranton Primary School
Only the best is good enough

Trust Board

Stranton Primary School is part of Eden Academy Trust and ultimately governed by a Board of Trustees. The Trust Board is made up of 4 members and 10 Trustees:

Chair of Trust  and Member                           Mr Peter Ingham

Member                                                              Mr Peter Hart

Member                                                              Mr Michael Sumpter

Member                                                                    Mr Martyn Gordon

Trustee                                                                      Mr Peter Gowland 

Trustee                                                                 Mrs Gillian Slimings 

Trustee                                                                 Dr Shirley Ann Paul

Trustee                                                                 Mrs Sandra Saint 

Trustee                                                                 Mr Alan Clark 

Trustee                                                                  Mrs Julie Thomas 

Trustee                                                                       Mr Joseph Saunders

Trustee                                                                       Mrs Joanne Stuart

Trustee                                                                       Mrs Susan Macklam


CEO / Executive Headteacher of Trust              Mr Neil Nottingham

CFO / Finance Director (Advisor)                         Mrs Kirsty Whitehouse 

HR and Governance Director (Advisor)              Miss Gill Lawson