Stranton Primary School

Stranton Primary School

"Only the best is good enough"

Stranton Staff

Leadership Team 

Headteacher: Mr Nottingham                             

Contact: headteacher@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Head of School: Mrs Grant                                     

Contact: kgrant@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Assistant Headteachers: Mrs Nicholls (Early Years Lead), Miss Sengelow (SENDCO), Mr Emms (English Lead) and Miss Mulrooney (Maths Lead)                            

Contact: cnicholls@strantonschool.co.uk

Contact: csengelow@strantonschool.co.uk

Contact: aemms@strantonschool.co.uk

Contact: amulrooney@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Teaching Staff 

Year 5/6 - Miss Greenan

Contact: lgreenan@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 5/6 - Mr Emms

Contact: aemms@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 5 - Mrs Nottingham

Contact: fnottingham@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 3/4 - Mr Smith

Contact: ssmith@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 3/4 - Miss Mulrooney

Contact: amulrooney@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 3 - Mrs Strain/Miss Metcalfe

Contact: wstrain@strantonschool.co.uk

Contact: mmetcalfe@strantonschool.co.uk

 

The Super Saplings - Mrs Littlefair/Mrs Horwood

Contact: jhorwood@strantonschool.co.uk

Contact: vlittlefair@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 2 - Miss Weatherill

Contact: sweatherill@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 2 - Miss Jarvis

Contact: rjarvis@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Year 1 - Miss Sengelow 

Contact:  csengelow@strantonschool.co.uk

  

Reception - Mrs Yildirim

Contact: lyildirim@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Reception - Mrs Nicholls

Contact: cnicholls@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Nursery - Mrs Wilson

Contact: cwilson@strantonschool.co.uk