Stranton Primary School

Stranton Primary School

"Only the best is good enough"

Stranton Inclusion Team

Mrs Sue Henry is the Head of Inclusion across the Trust. 

Contact: shenry@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Miss Catherine Sengelow is the SENDCo at Stranton Primary School.

Contact: csengelow@strantonschool.co.uk

  

Mrs Johnson is our school Parent Support Advisor

Contact: ljohnson@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Mrs Wilson is our School Social Inclusion Officer/ Attendance Officer

Contact: swilson@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Mrs C Wilson is our school wellbeing lead

Contact: cwilson@strantonschool.co.uk

 

 Miss Hartshorne is our lead Mindfulness practitioner.

Contact: shartshorne@strantonschool.co.uk

 

If you would like to talk to any member of the team, please ask at the school reception to arrange a meeting or alternatively contact them via email.