Stranton Primary School

Stranton Primary School
Only the best is good enough


Local Governing Body

Under the Trust Scheme of Delegation each School maintains their own Local Governing Body / Raising Standards Committee to support the Trust Board in holding the school to account and raise standards. At stranton Primary School this consists of: 


Chair of Governors: Mrs Diana Beddow


Vice Chair of Governors/Community Governor: Ms Juli Simons 


Vice Chair of Governors/Parent Governor: Mrs Sarah Parker


Ex-Officio Executive Headteacher: Neil Nottingham


Ex-Officio Head of School: Karla Grant


Staff Governor: Sue Wilson


Staff Governor: Alison Mulrooney


Parent Governor: Gavin Lancaster


Community Governor: Lily Grant


Community Governor: Lucy Cumming


Community Governor: Stacy Murray


Ex-Officio Head of Inclusion: Sue Henry