Governing Body

LOCAL GOVERNING BODY MEMBERSHIP

STRANTON PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

Chair of Governors:        Mr Peter Ingham

Vice Chair of Governors:    Mrs Dianna Beddow

 

 

 

Governor Name

 

Term start date

Term end date

Peter Ingham

 

16.07.17

16.07.21

Dianna Beddow

02.02.16

 

01.02.20

Julie Simmons

02.10.17

01.10.21

 

Sarah Houghton-Birrell

15.03.18

14.03.22

 

Jenna Davies

20.10.17

19.10.19

 

Sarah Parker

04.10.18

03.10.20

 

Neil Nottingham (Ex-officio)

10.07.13

 

 

Karla Grant

 

01.09.17

 

Sue Henry

 

10.07.13

 

Sue Wilson

 

05.03.18

04.03.20

Ali Mulrooney

 

05.03.18

04.03.20

Emma Kier

 

01.09.19

31.08.21

Katrin Bruce

01.09.19

31.08.21

 

 Register of Interests - Click here

Chair of Governors / Community Governor: Mr Peter Ingham

Chairofgovernors@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Vice-Chair of Governors / Community Governor: Mrs Diana Beddow

dbeddow@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Executive Headteacher: Mr Neil Nottingham

headteacher@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Head of Inclusion: Mrs Susan Henry

shenry@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Head of School: Mrs Karla Grant

kgrant@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Staff Governor: Mrs Susan Wilson

swilson@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Staff Governor: Miss Alison Mulrooney

amulrooney@strantonschool.co.uk

 

 

 

Parent Governor: Mrs Sarah Parker

sparker@strantonschool.co.uk

 

 

Parent Governor: Mrs Jenna Davies

jdavies@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Community Governor: Mrs Juli Simons

 JSimons@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Community Governor: Mrs Sara Houghton Birrell

 SHBirrell@strantonschool.co.uk