Stranton Primary School

Stranton Primary School

"Only the best is good enough"

Governing Body

Chair of Governors / Community Governor: Mr Peter Ingham

Chairofgovernors@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Vice-Chair of Governors / Community Governor: Mrs Diana Beddow

dbeddow@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Executive Headteacher: Mr Neil Nottingham

headteacher@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Head of Inclusion: Mrs Susan Henry

shenry@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Head of School: Mrs Karla Grant

kgrant@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Staff Governor: Mrs Susan Wilson

swilson@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Staff Governor: Miss Alison Mulrooney

amulrooney@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Parent Governor: Mr Darren Price

dprice@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Parent Governor: Mrs Sarah Parker

sparker@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Parent Governor: Mr Yousuf Khan

ykhan@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Parent Governor: Mrs Jenna Davies

jdavies@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Community Governor: Mrs Juli Simons

 JSimons@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Community Governor: Mrs Sara Houghton Birrell

 SHBirrell@strantonschool.co.uk

 

Associate Governor: Mrs Katy Simpson

ksimpson@strantonschool.co.uk